Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help for new device

HeavenGifts 10% off Coupon Code
    Hey Guys, I'm new to vaping and this forum too.

I've been planning to switch to vaping for a few months now and need some suggestions.. I've seen a products; however, just can't decide what type to buy.

I smoke about a 20 pack of classic milds each day so I want to quit and need something that isn't too complicated. I'm kinda lazy so want something that wouldn't take too much effort every few days apart from refilling the liquid.

I've read stuff on here about coils and all which seems all too much for me to do so need you'll to help me out with something simple yet effective...

Thanks,

Ed

Please help... Somebody, anybody!

Comment

One that I've shortlisted is the Smoke Priv V8 and TFV8 Baby Beast Starter Kit... Is it good to start with? Most importantly will it kill the smoking urge?

Comment

Hi edvic, sorry for the delay in replying .. not in good health, so I post once in a while. I will be a bit more active in the coming days.

Before I give my suggestions, need to ask you a few questions ..

1. Are you looking for a MTL (Mouth To Lung) type of device? MTL devices allow you to vape just like we smoked cigarettes. You fill vapor in your mouth and then inhale.
        2. Or are you looking for a DL (Direct to Lung) type of device? DL or DTL devices allow you to vape like a hookah. You inhale/pull vapor directly to your lungs.
        3. Are you looking forward to creativity (hehe), like blowing huge clouds and making vape circles kind of thing OR are you looking for something that would just keep you off the stinkies (cigarettes)?
        4. What is your budget? What is the max amount you are willing to spend?
        5. Does it matter to you whether the device will have external or internal battery?
        6. Are you looking for a round pen like device or are you looking for a box style device/setup?