Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie looking for advice!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie looking for advice!

Hi All,

I been smoking a pack a day (stinkies) since last 15 years.. really desperate to quit. I brought an Endura Innokin T18 (kit about couple of months back; however, still not able to get rid of cigs. I still smoke around 6-8 cigs (Gold Flake - Lights) along with vaping. So now I smoke as well as vape!
    Got a starter e juice pack from the vendor (online - e puffs) along with the kit. Couple of fruit, tobacco flavors (CIGG-A-LICOUS, TRUMP TONIC SAMPLE PACK) - 10/15 ml, 70VG, 3 MG Nic pack. The issue is I keep going back to cigs. Guess the T18 or the e juices does not hit the spot.
    As mentioned earlier, I am a newbie and not looking at DIY kits.
    Can someone suggest me a setup (Mods, tanks,coils, e juices - something fruity etc) that might help me. I have been on the multiple forums trying to understand which would suit me, but all it got is getting me more confused.
    Also, the place (not in a metro city) i am in does not have a retail store where I can go and try the stuff before buying.

Thanks in Advance.

SR

Try Nic Salt e juices. They give instant nicotine hit just like cigarettes unlike freebase nicotine that you are using right now. Should work fine with your current setup, or you can buy a Juul. I have personally tried a friend's Juul and liked it so much that I was craving for the instant hit again. So I keep away from it now as its too much like cigarettes.
    Proteus likes this.

Comment

Thanks.. Any particular brand or vendor or flavor you would recommend?

Comment

Sorry I haven't really tried any. Started vaping this June and have just tried the Juul flavours (or lack there of ).

Comment