Announcement

Collapse

Site Maintenance

Good day members,

The forums were unexpectedly down for about 3 hours on May 27th due to some server error. The site is up and running now. If anyone is unable to see the forums or can see the forums but can't post, please clear your browser's cache. Clearing the browser cache will solve the issue. Please let your friends know about this too since some members cannot access the forum because of the errors.

Thanks and regards,
Andyk.
See more
See less

Hello Fellow Vapesters !!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Fellow Vapesters !!

Good evening everyone,

Hope everyone is getting fabulous Vape & even better flavour today, like you all do everyday [emoji1]

I am completely new to the vaping scene, just used to do hookah sometimes and hated the fact that too much work goes into preparing it, sometimes the challenges like coal isn't there, to burn it without burning bedsheets, carpets etc. [emoji12]

I recently saw some vaping video on Instagram posted by some celeb and got intrigued by the clouds and tricks he was doing with them. Saw few more videos and found it really cool. BTW I am not a cigarette smoker or have a history as such, but I do stuff for fun most of the times, when I find time. Anyway, since I saw the videos, I thought I should totally get myself a vaping device. And since I was not too serious about it despite of being intrigued, I didn't do the homework properly. Bought myself a Kangertech Dripbox 160 and thought it's pretty cool since Subox mini was the only vaping device that I knew about, until yesterday [emoji39]

[img width=600 height=800]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161022/661e57635f256adb23b5c96ca6680fc9.jpg[/img]

[img width=600 height=800]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161022/c2b2c727b3c18924a826955b96d18a65.jpg[/img]

[img width=600 height=800]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161022/fc62e652d1af238d3dc788640dcea400.jpg[/img]