Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My experience with Baba vapes

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My experience with Baba vapes

Just the other day, I had written to Baba vapes sales department regarding the safety of their eliquids. Since I am new to this and read in a lot of forums about eliquids safety I just wanted to see if all eliquid manufacturers in India practised safe standards. Well they sure left me annoyed with their answer. This was what I had written to them.

Was just going through your site.
    Was very interested on this topic "Our e-liquids are regularly tested and are always found to be free of heavy metals and diethylene glycol.We adhere to strict protocols with regular laboratory testing to check for diacetyl and other toxins."
    If you could please provide me more information on this.

Like who does the certifications? Is it a reputed lab. Are there certifications you could provide me.

I am just very paranoid as I am just getting into vaping and want to be super safe and know what's going in my system. Of you could provide something similar as the attachment it would put my mind at ease and be most grateful and would love to order juices from you in the future.

Their response to me:

Certification is from The people we buy our supplies from.
    We have no plans to share those details.
    If you have doubts don't vape.
    Thanks
    Baba