Vaper

Default Authentic SvoŽMesto Kayfun 5 Review And Wicking Tutorial

Brief Introduction:
    This is a very special review for me to do... I have been vaping since 3-4 years now.. tried lots of different tanks, a friend recommended me to get a Kayfun v3 mini or v4, before this I had not heard about it because I guess I never came across it and never took interest in it, was doing ok with all the Chinese tanks which I was vaping on.

But to be honest, somewhere down the road I was still unsatisfied, you had tanks either targeted for mouth to lung (MTL) or for direct lung hit (DL) crowd, I was hanging somewhere in the middle and wasn't really happy. Anyways I started doing my own little research about Svoemesto Kayfun tanks and came to a conclusion that these are for mtl crowd only (in which I was not very interested) but still almost bought my self the v3 mini, but at that very moment I came to know that there is a new version going to be launched very soon, so I pulled off my finger from the trigger and thought let me wait and check this new Kayfun v5 out.

This was launched in May of 2016 in Europe, Svoemesto had to get the tank out in EU before the TPD regulations hit Europe everywhere. Sadly this may also be the last Kayfun 5 from SvoeMesto because after the TPD regulations they cannot come out with new tanks larger than 2ml. When this tank was released it sold out in a couple of minutes everywhere in Europe, I myself had to try 3 times to get one, sold out all over Europe in a jiffy. Anyhow I got hold of it somehow and managed to place an order on cremedevape from UK and it got delivered to me in less than 10 days.

Details & Features:
    This is a High-end RTA which is produced by SvoeMesto in Germany, The quality of this RTA is second to none, one of the best quality tank I have ever seen till date, but they are known for their quality and NO Chinese producing tanks can match it. Following are the details and Features of this tank:

Kayfun 5