Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Total noob!!

Vaper

Default Total noob!!

I'm prolly the biggest noob as far as vaping goes. I was interested in this http://www.esutta.com/e-cigarette-ki...-emow-kit.html

But what this 1 x EMOW clear atomizer.
    5 x Emow coil atomizers.
    And how long does a coil last.You guys are vaping geeks, I can't understand any thing you say- and the more I research the more confusing it gets. Ive been using a smokefree ego series VGO kit product and their E-liquid supposedly B&H Lights which is rather Putrid!! But at least I quit smoking from my first vape puff after 25trs of smoking Then I tried their dunhill in a new atomizer and threw the liquid and new atomizer away. :-\

So what I'm looking to purchase is a good starter kit, or if you guys have any better option to choose from than what I linked to, even if pricier lemme know. Very important would be to have accessories/serviceable parts available promptly if and when required. 20 days smoke free- and loving it. ;D

Just to add I miss my B&H lights(Original) flavour. So any advice on closest flavour, no fruity etc flavours. Thanks

Cheers..

Vaperazzi

Default Re: Total noob!!

Hey Vik,
    Good to have you here. First, have you gone through some of the posts where other new comers have asked similar questions?
    At this time, i would suggest looking at some of the new products - those are old stuff. You can buy a mod - 30W would be a good starting point - there are quite a few these days with built in battery - have a look first - an example is the istick 30.
    Next you need an atomizer - coils will last not long - maybe 5 days or more or less - cant say - depends on your usage & the kind of juice you are using. So have a look at new ones. Aerotank v2 is a good starting point. But there are ones which can handle more power. Have a look and then plz feel free to ask further.

Welcome to the world of vaping Vik