Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Vaper

Default Thanks Admin. Hello Everyone

Glad to be in this forum.

I've been in the vape industry for quite sometimes. If you have troubles with your mods and tanks, I'm glad to help giving you some advise.

Vaper

Default Re: Thanks Admin. Hello Everyone

[quote author=vapeempireindia link=topic=3304.msg23900#msg23900 date=1477134059]

I've been in the vape industry for quite sometimes. If you have troubles with your mods and tanks, I'm glad to help giving you some advise.
    [/quote]
    Hi Mate,

I appreciate the heads up and introduction made by you to fellow members.

I am Vicky from New Delhi, I bought myself a Kangertech Dripbox 160 yesterday, while I am a total noob to the Vape thing, and know as much as I could see and grasp from YouTube videos, which is close to nothing, when it comes to the real deal.

I had no clue about the E-liquids and where to buy from (I was at south delhi then while I reside at East delhi), hence I bought Mya Liquid from a cigarette shop, while I wasn't 100% about its compatibility with the Dripbox. I dripped the liquid into the squonker bottle anyway and few drops on the cotton & coil. When I powered it at 70 Watts, I got very less vapor, and too much throat hit and the RDA pipe got really really hot. I also noticed the crackling sounds and a little splatter of liquid which came up to the RDA pipe and a little from the air vents on Dripbox RDA. It was an unpleasant experience and later I tried vaping at lower wattage, i.e 20 Watts, wherein first 2-3 Hits are okay with below average vapor, and then it gets really hot and gives burnt flavour, not to forget the same crackling sound and splatter of the liquid.